

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. HARESH DESAI - CHAIRMAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. ANANT AMDEKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. RAHUL MEHTA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR



NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. HARESH DESAI - CHAIRMAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-
MR. VISH TADIMETY	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. RAHUL MEHTA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MS. ANGELA WILCOX	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR



STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP	
COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. HARESH DESAI - CHAIRMAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. ANANT AMDEKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. RAMASUBRAMANIAN S.	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



CORPORATE SOCIAL	
RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. HARESH DESAI - CHAIRMAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND NON-
MR. VISH TADIMETY	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	NON-EXECUTIVE AND
MR. ANANT AMDEKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
MR. RAMASUBRAMANIAN S.	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR